Next Stop: Your Magazine Dream Job

Find who you are looking for!

Media company email address formats

You didn’t hear it from us, but here are the usual email formats for editors at:


Bauer firstinitiallastname@bauerpublishing.com

BBC first.last@bbc.com

Bonnier Corp firstname.lastname@bonniercorp.com

BuzzFeed firstname.lastname@buzzfeed.com

Bustle firstname@bustle.com

CBS firstname.lastname@cbs.com

Condé Nast firstname_lastname@condenast.com

Discovery Inc firstname_lastname@discovery.com

Dotdash Brands (MyDomaine, Brides, TripSavvy, etc.) firstinitiallastname@dotdash.com

Entrepreneur firstinitiallastname@entrepreneur.com

Fast Company firstinitiallastname@fastcompany.com

First Media  firstname.lastname@firstmedia.com

The Guardian: Firstname.lastname@theguardian.com

HBO firstname.lastname@hbo.com

HealthCentral firstinitiallastname@remedyhealthmedia.com

Hearst firstinitiallastname@hearst.com OR firstname.lastname@hearst.com

Her Campus firstnamelastname@hercampus.com

Interview Magazine firstinitiallastname@crystalball.media

The Knot firstinitiallastname@theknotww.com

Meredith firstname.lastname@meredith.com (and former Time Inc: Time Inc firstname_lastname@timeinc.com)

New York Times firstnamelastname@nytimes.com OR firstinitiallastname@nytimes.com

Time Warner firstname.lastname@timewarner.com

New Yorker firstnamelastname@newyorker.com

Nylon firstname@nylon.com

Parade Magazine firstinitiallastname@amgparade.com

Pop Sugar finitiallastname@popsugar (folks who have been with the company longer may be firstname@popsugar.com)

Reader’s Digest firstname.lastname@trustedmediabrands.com OR first.last@tmbi.com

The Skimm firstname@theskimm.com

She Knows firstname.lastname@sheknows.com

Slate first.last@slate.com

Travel & Leisure: firstname.lastname@travelandleisure.com

Variety firstname.lastname@variety.com

Vox Media firstname.lastname@voxmedia.com

WebMD firstinitiallastname@webmd.net

The Week FirstName_LastName@theweek.com

Well and Goodfirstname@wellandgood.com

WSJ firstname.lastname@wsj.com

 

Have any more to add? Help us grow our list! Email Shaye@thetalentfairy.com


Are you stuck in a job rut? Trying to transition careers? We can help you pivot to something you love and will be sustainable. Ed2010 and Talent Fairy offers group career coaching and 1:1 services in resume writing, cover letter and edit test help, personal branding, and most importantly: help figuring out what to do next. Learn more about our services here.