Next Stop: Your Magazine Dream Job

Find who you are looking for!

Media company email address formats

ED HINT: You didn’t hear it from Ed, but here are the usual email formats for editors at:

Bauer firstinitiallastname@bauerpublishing.com

Condé Nast firstname_lastname@condenast.com

Hearst firstinitiallastname@hearst.com OR firstname.lastname@hearst.com

Meredith firstname.lastname@meredith.com

(and former Time Inc: Time Inc firstname_lastname@timeinc.com)

Reader’s Digest firstname.lastname@trustedmediabrands.com OR first.last@tmbi.com

Bonnier Corp firstname.lastname@bonniercorp.com

BuzzFeed firstname.lastname@buzzfeed.com

Vox Media firstname.lastname@voxmedia.com

Bustle firstname@bustle.com

Entrepreneur firstinitiallastname@entrepreneur.com

Well and Goodfirstname@wellandgood.com

The Knot firstinitiallastname@theknotww.com

Her Campus firstnamelastname@hercampus.com

WSJ firstname.lastname@wsj.com

NYT firstnamelastname@nytimes.com OR firstinitiallastname@nytimes.com

First Media  firstname.lastname@firstmedia.com

Washington Post

Instagram

Facebook

Apple

Refinery29

HBO firstname.lastname@hbo.com

Time Warner firstname.lastname@timewarner.com

The Skimm firstname@theskimm.com

CBS firstname.lastname@cbs.com

Parade Magazine firstinitiallastname@amgparade.com

Nylon firstname@nylon.com

She Knows firstname.lastname@sheknows.com

Discovery Inc firstname_lastname@discovery.com

Dotdash Brands (MyDomaine, Brides, TripSavvy, etc.) firstinitiallastname@dotdash.com

Variety firstname.lastname@variety.com

Slate first.last@slate.com

BBC first.last@bbc.com

Fast Company firstinitiallastname@fastcompany.com

HealthCentral firstinitiallastname@remedyhealthmedia.com

WebMD firstinitiallastname@webmd.net

Have any more to add? Help us grow our list! Email Shaye@thetalentfairy.com


Are you stuck in a job rut? Trying to transition careers? We can help you pivot to something you love and will be sustainable. Ed2010 offers group coaching sessions and 1:1 services in resume writing, cover letter and edit test help, personal branding, and most importantly: help figuring out what to do next. Learn more about our services here.